Mixtape: MadStalley (The Autobiography) – Stalley

New mixtape from GFCNY’s Stalley where we see dude go in over all Madlib beats…

MadStalley: The Autobiography,” is an in-depth look into to the man and artist that is Stalley. Done over re-workings of Madlib production, he tells his story of hailing from a small town outside of Cleveland, Ohio called Massillon, to pursue his calling to become the voice of the unheard in a “new land;” New York. This project is his first as a part of the collective, GFCnewyork. With features made by Mickey Factz, Melo-X, Jade, & Jesse Boykins III, Stalley seamlessly narrates through his re-introduction as he stakes his claim as the new ghetto griot, word to Nasir Jones.

Also as a bonus, you can check under the jump theres a video of FKi and Stalley doing their thing on the freestyle note for CDR.

Download x Artwork x Tracklist after the jump…

1. Welcome To The Show
2. Masterpiece
3. Slim’s Return
4. Babblin’
5. Stay f. Jesse Boykins III
6. Distant Land f. Melo-X
7. TinLizyFordToARollsRoyceBoy
8. Sunrays f. Jade
9. The Autobiography
10. All For You
11. Worldwide f. Mickey Factz
12. Spice Island f. Brian Auger

Download: MadStalley: The Autobiography (Mixtape) – Stalley


One thought on “Mixtape: MadStalley (The Autobiography) – Stalley

  1. Pingback: Video: Stalley Interview on Shade 45 w/ Terry Urban « HipHopGremlins

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s