Sunshine – The Happy Unfortunate

Stupid me forgets that my boy DJ Envoy sent through this exclusive joint for us last night and I only ended up posting it today. You know we have to represent what our city of Winnipeg has to offer and The Happy Unfortunate is it. The first single entitled Sunshine off of the duo’s Be Yourself to Free Yourself EP is here with Envoy on the production/MC and Malcolm-Jay also on the words. Also, as nice little added bonus I’d like to bring you a track that I got my hands on a while ago (It completely slipped my mind until now…) when I pre-ordered Winnipeg’s The Lytics remastered EP. The song is called All Summer. Hip Hop Gremlins exclusives people.

Download: Sunshine – The Happy Unfortunate
Bonus: All Summer – The Lytics

Leave a Reply

