Classic Canadian Content: Rise Like The Sun Edition

It’s been a pretty serious minute since we’ve hit you with one our Classic Canadian Content features, what a better way to bring it back than to hit you up with two tracks off of K-Os’ first release back from 1996 entitled Take You There. I (of course) have the whole thing but right now I’ll be hitting you with two track featuring the Rhymesayers/DOOMTREE MC, P.O.S. (yeah, I know.. dope right?) and Laylow for Rise Like The Sun parts I & II (Dawn & Dusk) Sidebar: I’ll try to be doing this more often actually, It’s just great for everyone.

Download: Rise Like The Sun (Part I: The Dawn) (Ft. P.O.S.) – K-Os
Download: Rise Like The Sun (Part II: The Dusk) (Ft. P.O.S. & Laylow) – K-Os

Leave a Reply

