Video: Kanye West x G-Shock Performance

Anyone who knows me would bet their lives that I don’t go anywhere without my G-Shock, It’s just the perfect time-piece, ha! I’m looking to add another one to the collection, if anyone cares. After that random look into the mind of Steve, here we have some performance footage of Kanye tearing it up for a G-Shock event that happened not too long ago. Above is his acapella verse to Run This Town and after the jump you can peep a medley of Get Em High, See You In My Nightmares and Robocop…

Leave a Reply

