Video: DJ Jazzy Jeff on DJ Hero

Vodpod videos no longer available.

DJ Jazzy Jeff talks about being included as both a character in the upcoming DJ Hero videogame and as a contributing mixer for the DJ Hero playlist.

Other DJs in the game include….DJ Shadow, DJ Z-Trip, Grandmaster Flash, DJ AM and others. Also included are 2 preview clips of Jazzy Jeff’s exclusive blends: Tears for Fears “Shout” vs. Eric B. & Rakim “Eric B. Is President” and LL Cool J “Rock the Bells” vs. The Aranbee Pop Symphony Orchestra “Bittersweet Symphony.” DJ Hero comes out in Oct 2009, on PS3, Xbox, Wii.

Shouts to the lovely Miss Info.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s