OB4CL2 Material x3

Vodpod videos no longer available.

While everyone is waiting for the BP3 leaks, Raekwon is on a steady grind with the material dropping from OB4CL2. First off we have the official video for the Dilla produced House of Flying Daggers and below are two new leaks entitled 10 Brick also produced by J Dilla and featuring Cappadonna and Ghostface Killah and a clean version of Catalina produced by Dr. Dre and featuring Lyfe Jennings.

Download: 10 Bricks (Ft. Cappadonna & Ghostface Killah) (Prod. J Dilla) – Raekwon
Download: Catalina (Ft. Lyfe Jennings) – Raekwon


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s