Mixtape: Best After Bobby – Dom Kennedy

While most of you should still be bumping Dom’s last mixtape (don’t sleep) here he comes with another one for our ears to enjoy presents by The Los Angeles Leakers.

Download x Artwork x Tracklist after the jump…

01 Kept It Thorough
02 Notorious DOM 2
03 Dom Good
04 Best You Never Had
05 Best After Bobby Speech 1
06 Idontwannafuckeverygirlintheworld f. cARTer & Jason Madison
07 Player Shit
08 8 Questions
09 Arrived On Time
10 King of LA (Interlude)
11 D O Muah
12 Cooler
13 Toast
14 Left Side, Right Side f. Ree$e & Skeme
15 Best After Bobby Speech 2
16 My Patna and Dem f. Ree$e
17 Up and Down Remix f. Rich Boy
18 On and Off Switch f. Like & Mibbs of Pac Div and Mykel
19 Wish Me Luck! f. BrandUn DeShay & TiRon
20 Compton, South Central
21 I Hate Summers
22 They Say I’m

Download: Best After Bobby (Mixtape) – Dom Kennedy


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s