Alive (Ft. Ratatat) x Soundtrack 2 My Life – KiD CuDi

Vodpod videos no longer available.

KiD CuDi’s album, Man on The Moon: End of Day will be dropping September 15th. Yes, I’ve already listened to the album in it’s entirety. Yes, I will be copping come it’s release because after my second listen, I think we have a modern classic on our hands…

Download: Alive (Ft. Ratatat) – KiD CuDi
Download: Soundtrack 2 My Life (Prod. Emile) – KiD CuDi

Another album trailer can be peeped under the jump…

Vodpod videos no longer available.
Leave a Reply

