Free Album: A City With No Seasons – Shawn Chrystopher

Here’s a project that I (and probably most of you gremlins) have been waiting on for a minute. Shawn Chrystopher’s debut album which is free for your consumption. Ill right?

A City With No Seasons is Shawn Chrystopher’s debut album produced in its entirety by Shawn Chrys himself, and his production partner Zaire Koalo. Premiered by, A City With No Seasons comes with a full-poster sized graphic of the album artwork, as well as a 21 page digital booklet!

Download x Tracklist x Artwork after the jump… Continue reading

The Official Illmind Remix Album

Presented by MYX Music Label, 2dopeboyz, Okayplayer, NahRight & Aubible Treats comes the official Illmind Remix Album where we see 18 tracks re-worked by the genius Illmind and mixed together by DJ Icewater (no Raekwon) of The Pharcyde. Tracks from the likes of Common, Jay-Z, The Roots, Masta Ace, John Legend, Slum Village, etc get the treatment.

Download x Tracklist x Artwork after the jump… Continue reading

Free: Beatnick & K-Salaam – Where the Streets Have No Name

We world premiered our latest project Where The Streets Have No Name this weekend on, our music player got over 260,000 views in just 2 days. Featuring our production as the backdrop for street anthems from the likes of: Lil Wayne, Bun B, Young Buck, Talib Kweli, K’naan, & much more; the project is already being heralded as a classic. Now we are making the entire album available for free download. I would suggest that you download it, and then listen to it all the way through.

Download: Beatnick & K-Salaam – Where the Streets Have No Name Props to Illroots on the up

Free Album: Come Fly With Me – The Kid Daytona

You see, I wasn’t too sure if this was a free album or not, it was never clear to me. I guess it’s pretty evident now – here goes the latest in Daytona’s catalog, Come Fly With Me which features production from Cook Classics, 6th Sense, Ill Bomb, The Government, Double O and more along with guest spots from Kardinal Offishall, Bun B, Outasight, Amanda Diva, Mickey Factz along with more.

Download x Artwork x Tracklist after the jump… Continue reading