Loosies V9

Frequent visitors of the site (real sorry for the ridiculous amount of slacking fam…) know that we DREAD these kinds of posts, but almost a whole week out of the game leaves us with no choice… A slew of jams for you to pick and choose from including tracks from *deep breathe – 6th Sense, A&E (Masta Ace & Edo G’s collabrative project), Brother Ali (alongside Joell Ortiz & Freeway), cARTer (with a guest spot from the Underground King, Bun B), Consequence (suprisingly featuring Rick Ross and production from Statik Selektah), CurT@!N$, Don Notz (guest featuring Ali Vegas & Torae), Ice Cube, the homie J.A.M.E.S Watts, a few joints from CuDi, Lee Bannon alongside U-N-I, Talib Kweli, Zion I and Sha Stimuli, new shit from Ladies Love Cool James, the final version of the Madonna x Lil Wayne song, a collab between N.O.R.E. and Bun B, OC & AG, Raekwon, new heat off of Royce’s Street Hop, Saigon, Sean P!, unreleased Snoop from the Death Row days, some new Term, The Black Keys featuring Jim Jones and Mos Def (ridiculous), U-N-I featuring Theo and CurT, Nino Bless & Rass Kass and finally Vibes w/ Royce. – exhale*

Download: Best@it (Ft. Freeway & Joell Ortiz) – Brother Ali
Download: The Return 2 (Ft. U-N-I, Talib Kweli, Zion I & Sha Stimuli) – Lee Bannon
Download: New Money – Royce Da 5’9″
Download: Broken Safety 2 (The Incredible P) – Sean Price
Download: Hoochie Coo (Ft. Mos Def & Jim Jones) – The Black Keys

You can catch the rest after the jump… Continue reading

2DopeBoyz Presents QN5’s MEGASHOW Mix (Mixed By DJ JS-1)

Above is 10 reasons why you should go see the QN5 megashow and 2dopeboyz.com brings us the official playlist of the megashow mixed by the legendary DJ JS-1. Lemme tell you something, I definitely be ponying up 15 bucks (‘cause you’ve been bootlegging their shit since 1997) and hitting up The Highline Ballroom on August 7th if I was in NYC.

Download x Tracklist x Bonus after the jump… Continue reading

D.I.T.C Cover x Tracklisting


This cover on the same B.S Diamond’s new album is on but you can’t be mad at the D.I.T.C coming back.. Kinda dissappointing they didn’t bring back Joe (The Fat Gangster) although Joell will hold it down over a Lord Finesse beat should be some memorable shit too bad thats the only “New School” NY feature but definitely go out and Cop Nov.18 aka the day before my born day

* “Time Travel” ft. O.C. & A.G. produced by Finesse
* “Mad Live” ft. D Flow produced by Drawzilla
* “Experience” ft. Show & A.G. produced by Show & E Blaze
* “Shine My Way” ft. Party Arty produced by Drawzilla
* “When We Rollin” ft. D Flow produced by Drawzilla
* “Hard Hit” ft. D Flow, O.C., A.G., Boss Money produced by Amed
* “Energy” ft. O.C. & A.G. produced by Show
* “Bow” ft. O.C. produced by Finesse
* “Boys Is Dion It” ft. Boss Money produced by Show
* “Air Y’all” ft. Joell Ortiz produced by Finesse
* “Insomnia” ft. D Flow, A. Bless & O.C. produced by Buckwild
* “True Lies” ft. O.C. & A.G. produced by E Blaze

Previously: D.I.T.C – Hard Hit