Charles Hamilton Power 97 Freestyle

I’ve been seeing this all over the place, so I decided to check it out. Now I see what the big deal was, dude spits right off the top of his head, no writtens at all. He’s about to be a problem. He just inked a major deal with Interscope so expect big things in the future. I am officially a fan of Charles Hamilton. *hopes for collab with Wale*

LMFAO @ “It’s November, the month you should remember, I’m colder than December. Shiver me timbers.”

Check him out on Myspace.

Two New Kidz In The Hall Joints

Man, this has seriously made my day. Now I’m convinced that The In Crowd is gonna be a classic of our time and that Double O is one of the dopest producers out. The cut with Estelle on the hook sounds like it has commercial appeal and the track featuring Travis McCoy (of the Gym Class Heroes) is straight dope. KITH are the future, If you’ve been sleeping.. What the fuck? LOL

Love Hangover (Ft. Estelle) – Kidz In The Hall
Lucifer’s Joyride (Ft. Travis McCoy) – Kidz In The Hall

The In Crowd coming May 16th. Pick it up.. or else.

Possible Detox Track?

I’m really lazy, but this deserves an explination. Okay so, This is a track for Dre that could possibly be on Detox, It’s spit by a guy named Prophet (I’m guessing the guy who wrote this) for Dre so that he could learn the flow/lyrics. It most definately isn’t finished seeing as Dre’s vocals aren’t even on it yet. The production is done by Wallstreet and Dr. Dre himself, so I have a feeling it could be legit. Lets hope so, if Dre were to spit on this I could easily consider this Detox material.

It’s Like That (Prod. Wallstreet & Dr. Dre) – Dr.Dre (Prophet)

Detox coming never. 😛

Shout out to Shake of 2dopeboyz.

PS: Anyone know who’s on the hook?

Video(s): Lemonade Stand/You/Shoulda Known – Atmosphere

Atmosphere is MTV’s 52 Bands/52 Weeks featured artist for the week May 5th. Here are the videos Lemonade Stand, You, and my favorite cut off of their new LP, Shoulda Known. I just wish they were full length.

Lemonade Stand:

When Life Gives You Lemons, You Paint That Shit Gold. in stores now! Go get that deluxe edition, its worth it.

Out Here Grindin’ (Produced By The Runners) – DJ Khaled

A new joint from DJ Khaled, I’m sure this’ll turn out to be a smash. Of course it features the regular Khaled line up which consists of Akon, Rick Ross, Plies, Trick Daddy, Lil Boosie, Lil Wayne & Ace Hood. I’m not gonna lie.. DJ Khaled’s last album was off the hook, Brown Paper Bag was my shit.

Out Here Grindin’ (Feat. Akon, Rick Ross, Plies, Trick Daddy, Lil Boosie, Lil Wayne & Ace Hood) – DJ Khaled

Big up and link jacked from OnSmash.

PS: Its been a bitch uploading the songs today cause my computer isnt fuckin’ co-operating with me.. I’ll start uppin’ them myself asap.

Video: You Know What’ll Happen (Ft. Joe Budden & Stack Bundles) – Riot Squad

Stack Bundles last music video appearance before his death, I thought the beat sounded familiar.. It was the same one Swizzy used on his track, Where The Cash At. For whatever reason, we didn’t post that track when it dropped like 3 days ago.. Our bad. Here it is for you.

Where The Cash At? – Swizz Beatz

Link jacked from Eskay

RIP STACK BUNDLES.

The Leak 19: Jumanji – Mickey Factz

GFC just sent this over, and man have I been fiending for the leaks lately, We put ’em up first everytime, just too quick.

“2nd week of Volume 2 and I have a crazy track right here. Competition
at its best. When you put 6 lyricists in 1 room and throw a beat on,
there’s no telling what might happen. And this is no different to that
statement. This track was very competitive in the sense that people
re-wrote verses, some of us took inside shots at each other, we even
told one dude his verse was straight garbage. All in all, its up to
the people to decide who had the standout swag, best flow and illest
verse. So once again, I present to the people: Jumanji! Feel free to
google the artists and get familiar with them because they are all
talented.”

Leak #19: Jumanji (Ft. Nakim, Nymesis, Charlie Clips, Smoke Dza and Curtains) – Mickey Factz

GET FAMILIAR:
The Leak Vol 1: The Understanding
Heaven’s Fallout
Back From The Future Vol 1.
In Search Of The N.E.R.D.

Above are some Mickey mixtapes that most of you probably skipped, they are all FIRE. Don’t sleep. GFC is a movement.

BONUS:

Mickey freestyling off the top of his head.